45 Questions To Guarantee You’ll Never Have A Boring Date Again

Thought Catalog

Knocked Up (Unrated Widescreen Edition)Knocked Up (Unrated Widescreen Edition)

I have a secret game that I play in every conversation I have. Until now, no one knew about it… but I’m about to dish the deets. 😉

I try to get every person I interact with to say, Wow. That’s a great question… at least once in our conversation.

To win at this game, I have to stay super present and plugged in to who I’m chatting with so I can artfully select a question that pushes them to lean into an area of their brain they don’t normally hang out in. To turn a flashlight on in the halls of their head and search for an answer to a question they never imagined they’d have to answer.

It’s fascinating watching them dig deeper into who they are. To experience them introspectively retreat for a few moments and rummage through their noggin’ for the…

View original post 844 more words

Leave a Reply

